Skip to Account Login
Characters Latest Buzz

2018 Holiday Hours

We will be closed Monday, December 25, 2017 for Christmas.

Below is a listing of our 2018 Holiday Hours.
As always, our ATMs, Online Banking, Mobile App, and Bank-by-Phone are available to you 24/7.

Holiday Date Branches Contact Center & Personal Teller Machines
New Year’s Day Monday, January 1 Closed Closed
Martin Luther King Jr. Day Monday, January 15 Closed Closed
President’s Day Monday, February 19 Closed Open 7am – 8pm
Memorial Day Monday, May 28 Closed Closed
Independence Day Wednesday, July 4 Closed Closed
Labor Day Monday, September 3 Closed Closed
Columbus Day Monday, October 8 Closed Open 7am – 8pm
Veterans Day Monday, November 12 Closed Open 7am – 3pm
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 22 Closed Closed
Christmas Day Tuesday, December 25 Closed Closed
Characters Latest Buzz

Categories