Skip to Account Login
Characters Latest Buzz

2021 Holiday Hours

Below is a listing of our 2021 Holiday Hours.
As always, our ATMs, Online Banking, Mobile App, and Bank-by-Phone are available to you 24/7.

Holiday Date Branches Contact Center & Personal Tellers
New Year’s Day Friday, January 1 Closed Closed
Martin Luther King Jr. Day Monday, January 18 Closed Open 7am – 8pm
President’s Day Monday, February 15 Closed Open 7am – 8pm
Memorial Day Monday, May 31 Closed Closed
Juneteenth Saturday, June 19 Closed Closed
Independence Day (Observed) Monday, July 5 Closed Closed
Labor Day Monday, September 6 Closed Closed
Columbus Day (Observed) Monday, October 11 Closed Open 7am – 8pm
Veterans Day Thursday, November 11 Closed Open 7am – 8pm
Thanksgiving Thursday, November 25 Closed Closed
Christmas Saturday, December 25 Closed Closed
Characters Latest Buzz

Categories

Featured Posts