Left to Right Standing – Edma Canaan – EVP, Chief Credit Officer; Jayne Kelly – EVP, Chief Commercial Banking Officer; Dana Silva – EVP, Chief Accounting Officer & Corporate Secretary; Anne Rivers – SVP, Chief Human Resources Officer; Ginger Fennell – EVP, Chief Risk Officer & Treasurer; Dawn Derwin – EVP, Chief Retail Delivery Services Officer

Left to Right Seated – Craig Porter – SVP, Marketing Director; Chris Nardone – SVP, Director, Ion Investments; David J. Rotatori – President & CEO; John Jahne – EVP, Chief Information Officer